Regional Support

You need support for installation and use of SIGMASOFT®? There are several regional support hotlines:

SIGMA Support in Europe:
SIGMA Engineering GmbH

Kackertstr. 11
52072 Aachen
Germany
Email: support@sigmasoft.de
Phone: +49 (0) 241 89495-16

 

SIGMA Support for French Speaking Europe:
SIGMA Engineering GmbH

Denis Mercier
Email: d.mercier@sigmasoft.de
Phone: +33 (0) 476 241 317

 

SIGMA Support in Turkey:
MAGMA Bili
şim ve Teknoloji Hizmetleri Ltd. Şti.

Pasalimani Cd. No: 112 B/1
Üsküdar
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: info@magmasoft.com.tr
Phone: +90 216 557 6400

 

SIGMA Support in North America:
SIGMA Plastic Services Inc.

10 N. Martingale Road, Suite 425
Schaumburg, IL 60173
USA
Email: support@3dsigma.com
Phone: +1 847 558 5600

 

SIGMA Support in South America:
MAGMA Engenharia do Brasil Ltd.

Rua Alexandre Dumas 1708, 1° Andar – Chácara Santo Antônio
São Paulo – SP
Brasil CEP 04717-004
Brasil
Email: suporte-ss@magmasoft.com.br
Phone: +55 11 5535 1381

 

SIGMA Support in Asia:
MAGMA Engineering Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd.

Gerald Pang
25 International Business Park
German Centre #02 – 24/25
Singapore 609916
Singapore
Email: G.Pang@sigmasoft.com.sg
Phone: +65 6564 3435
 
 

SIGMA Support in Korea:
MAGMA Engineering Korea Co., Ltd.

Tom Cho
Suite 902, Hyundai 41 Tower
917-9 Mokdong, Yangchun-gu
Seoul 158-050
Korea
Email: tom.cho@sigmasoft.co.kr 
Phone: +82 2 2168 3575
 
 

SIGMA Support in China:
MAGMA Engineering (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.

Justin Cheng
Room 615 CIQ Tower
No. 98 Suhui Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Jiangsu Province, 215021 China
Email: j.cheng@sigmasoft-china.com
Phone: +86 512 6272 5820
 
 

SIGMA Support in India:
MAGMA Engineering Asia-Pacific Pte Ltd, Branch Office India

Mohamed Ismail Khan
2nd floor Aparajita Arcade
Flat no. # 3-5-900/1
Himayath Nagar Main Road
Hyderabad – 500 029
India
Email: i.khan@sigmasoft.com.sg
Phone: +91 40 2322 6516